top of page

The Team

DW Production

Tim Difato


Paul Burgermeister

Production Coordinator

Chelsea Cantrell

2D Animator

James Oliverio

Executive Director

Ryan Trimble

Lead Compositor

Kristina Johnson

Voice of Gaia

Seunghyuk Jang

Art Director

Aaron Karlson

Lead Animator

David Ford

Voice of CAaLVIN

Caroline Lamarque

Story Writer

Darius Brown

Motion Graphics

Science Team

Pamela Soltis

Science Team Member

Douglas Soltis

Science Team Member

Robert Guralnick

Science Team Member

Please reload

bottom of page